Name of the College: College of Teacher Education(CTE), Mangaldai

Session: 2021-22 (B.Ed. 2nd Year)

Capacity: 50

Sl. No.	Name of the candidates	Govt. Deputed/Fresh	Category of the candidate	Sex
1	ARUP DEKA	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
2	ASSIQUE IQBAL ANSARY	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
3	BABUL SARMA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
4	BANASRI DEKA	Fresh	OBC	Female
5	BHUPEN CH SARMAH	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
6	BIRAJ KUMAR DEKA	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
7	DHANANJOY KR DEKA	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
8	DHARITRI BARUA	Fresh	OBC	Female
9	DHARMESWAR BORAH	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
10	DIGANTA BAISHYA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
11	DIPAK BARO	Govt. Deputed	ST	Male
12	DIPAK MAHANTA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
13	FILSUFUDDIN AHMED	Fresh	GENERAL	male
14	HANNAH D TALLANG SUNI MOCHAHARI	Govt. Deputed	ST	Female
15	HAREKRISHNA DEKA	Fresh	OBC	Male
16	HIMEN SARMA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
17	HITESH KAKATI	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
18	INDRA NATH JHA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
19	ISLAM UDDIN AHMED	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
20	JAYEDA BEGUM	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Female
21	JITU BAISHYA	Govt. Deputed	SC	Male
22	JONALI BALA DEKA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Female
23	JYOTIPRASAD KALITA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
24	JYOTSNA BARO	Govt. Deputed	ST	Female

Sl. No.	Name of the candidates	Govt. Deputed/Fresh	Category of the candidate	Sex
25	KAUSHIK SARMA	Fresh	GENERAL	Male
26	KRISHNA BORO	Govt. Deputed	ST	Female
27	LATUMANI BARO	Govt. Deputed	ST	Female
28	MAMI DEKA	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Female
29	MAYURI DEY	Fresh	GENERAL	Female
30	MD MONTAZ ALI	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
31	MEGHASHREE BARUAH	Fresh	OBC	Female
32	MIRA KUMARI DAS	Govt. Deputed	SC	Female
33	MONUMOTI DAIMARI	Govt. Deputed	ST	Female
34	MUNIN GAUTAM	Fresh	GENERAL	Male
35	NABA KUMAR DAS	Govt. Deputed	SC	Male
36	NABAJIT DEKA	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
37	NIPONE DAIMARI	Govt. Deputed	ST	Male
38	PADMINI SAHARIAH	Fresh	OBC	Female
39	RAJIB DAS	Govt. Deputed	SC	Male
40	RANJIT CHOWHAN	Fresh	OBC	Male
41	RASHIDA PARBIN	Fresh	GENERAL	Female
42	RICHA DAIMARI	Fresh	ST	Female
43	RINKUMANI BARO	Fresh	ST	Female
44	SADDAM HUSSAIN	Fresh	GENERAL	Male
45	SAGARNEEL KONWAR	Fresh	OBC	Male
46	SHIVA PRASAD CHOWHAN	Fresh	MOBC	Male
47	SUMIT MOSAHARI	Govt. Deputed	ST	Male
48	SURESH CHANDRA BARMAN	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
49	SYED HARUNAR RASHID	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
50	TANUSRI SARMA	Fresh	GENERAL	Female